We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Experimental Remixes

by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

  • Experimental Remixes Compact Disc
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Sold Out


Remix EP of songs from the Orange album. 2000 Mute reissue. Last copies!

1. "Bellbottoms (Old Rascal Mix)" remix by UNKLE
2. "Flavor Part 1" remix by Beck, Mario Caldato Jr. and Mike D
3. "Flavor Part 2" remix by Beck, Mario Caldato Jr. and Mike D
4. "Soul Typecast" remix by Dub Narcotic Sound System
5. "Greyhound Part 1" remix by Moby
6. "Greyhound Part 2" remix by GZA, featuring Killah Priest
7. "Tour Diary"
8. "Implosion" remix by MC HyperCRad
9. "Explo" remix by John Oswald
10. "Blues 'XXX' Man" remix by Prince Paul


released July 17, 2017



Shove Records New York, New York

Official web store for Jon Spencer's Shove Records featuring releases from JSBX, Pussy Galore & Heavy Trash.

contact / help

Contact Shove Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Experimental Remixes, you may also like: