Jukebox Explosion

by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

  • Jukebox Explosion Vinyl

    Sold Out

  • Jukebox Explosion Compact Disc
    Compact Disc (CD)

    A compilation of rare and unreleased Jon Spencer Blues Explosion tracks. Ten of the songs were originally released on In The Red Jukebox 7" series.

    Side One
    1. Shirt Jac
    2. Son Of Sam
    3. Train #3
    4. Caroline
    5. Naked
    6. Push Some Air
    7. Get With It
    8. Showgirl Pts 1 & 2
    9. Ghetto Mom

    Side Two
    1. Latch On
    2. Bent
    3. Curfew Blues
    4. Train #1
    5. Jailhouse Blues
    6. Fat
    7. Down Low
    8. Do Ya Wanna Get It
    9. Dig My Shit

    ... more

    Sold Out


released July 17, 2017



Shove Records New York, New York

Official web store for Jon Spencer's Shove Records featuring releases from JSBX, Pussy Galore & Heavy Trash.

contact / help

Contact Shove Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Jukebox Explosion, you may also like: